Organizational Structure & Board of Directors

Organizational Structure

Organizational Chart

Board of Directors 2017-2018


Kari Lupton President
Frank Huybers 1st Vice-President
Tony Hogervorst 2nd Vice-President
Frank Backx Treasurer
Greg Bond Secretary
Tom McCallum Executive Director


Gordon Bregman      Director

Kelly Butler Director
John Douglas Director
Adrian Vermeiren Director
Frank Huybers Director
S. Jane Joris Director
Helen Ollerenshaw Director
Ruth Gallant Staff Representative (Non-Voting Member)

Strategic Leadership:

Tom McCallum Executive Director [email protected]
Tracie Bennett  Director of Finance
[email protected]
Krista McCann Director, Support Services  [email protected]
Nick Salaris General Manager, Property [email protected]